我们的历史

鸿鑫金融科技有限公司成立于2017年,由有远见卓识的Nicholas Lim,Peter Lim和Kym Kee创立,是一家开展区块链技术及其多种应用上升趋势的金融技术创业公司。

创始人及其核心顾问团队成为不同行业的主要管理人员,他们拥有专业知识,致力于为区块链解决方案的众多国际客户提供咨询服务。

鸿鑫金融科技有限公司的初始资本为300万美元,来自私人投资者和不断涌现的新资金,已在新加坡建立了第一个区块链技术中心,作为一个完整的生态系统,包括咨询,场外交易服务以及该地区最大的开发和培训中心。

我们的使命

鸿鑫金融科技有限公司成立于2017年,其一项明确的使命是作为一家金融科技初创企业,开始着眼于ICO,区块链技术,加密货币和加密货币挖矿的上升趋势。 我们的使命是抓住机会,解决小企业面临的问题; 其中一半以上在最初的3年内失败,其中最大的原因是缺乏资金。

我们的愿景

鸿鑫金融科技有限公司致力于通过创新的金融技术和服务为公司及其投资者带来最佳的ICO体验和成果。

How it all begins…

PLMP Fintech was founded in 2017 by info-comm visionaries Nicholas Lim, Peter Lim and Kym Kee as a financial technology startup embarking on the rising trend of Blockchain Technology and its multiple applications.

The founders and their core team of advisors are accomplished key executives in diverse industries who have the expertise and dedication to provide consultancy services to a wide range of international clients on Blockchain Solutions.

With an initial capital of $3 million from private investors and a constant flow of new funds, PLMP Fintech has established the first Blockchain Technology Centre in Singapore as a complete ecosystem that includes consultancy, OTC services and the biggest development and training hub in the region.

Our Mission

PLMP Fintech was founded in 2017 with one clear mission as a financial technology start-up embarking on the rising trend of ICOs, Blockchain Technology, Cryptocurrency Tokenomics and Cryptocurrency Mining. Our Mission is to chance the landscape and solve the problems faced by small businesses; more than half of which fail within the first 3 years with the biggest reason being a lack of capital.

Our Vision

PLMP is Committed to bring the best ICO experience and results to the company and it’s investors through innovative financial technology and services.